The Latest

Ethics Committee Appointed

February 03, 2020

IPAI Board of Directors Chairwoman Rhonda Novak has announced appointments to the Institute’s newly formed Ethics Committee. The appointees are:

  • Wendy Ryerson, CCAO Lee County
  • Gary Twist, CCAO Tazewell County
  • Vicki Sheets, Decatur Township Assessor
  • John Dabrowski, Bloomingdale Township Assessor (alternate member)
  • Deb Lane, Ophir & Troy Grove MTAD Assessor (alternate member)

The Ethics Committee is responsible for enforcing the new CIAO Code of Ethics & Professional Conduct and considering complaints filed against CIAOs. Alternate members of the committee will participate when a regular member has a conflict of interest or is not able to take part due to personal or professional schedules.

Sign up for our NEWSLETTER