Board of Directors

2024 Committees

Each year, dedicated volunteers from around the Illinois assessment industry serve on our standing committees. Their assistance and guidance enable the IPAI to elevate assessment standards and move our industry forward.



  • Chesney Leafblad, Warren Township Chief Deputy Assessor (Chair)
  • Amanda Padgitt, Learning Program Manager
  • Adrianne Suits Bailey, IDOR Property Tax Division Manager
  • Erin Kljaich, Plainfield Township Assessor
  • Shelly Renken, Livingston County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Brian Replogle, IDOR Special Services and Education Coordinator
  • Jerry Rudman, York Township Commercial Deputy Assessor
  • Alex Simpson, Williamson County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Jon Vaiden, Harlem Township Assessor



  • John Dabrowski, Bloomingdale Township Assessor (Chair)
  • Mark Armstrong, Kane County CCAO
  • Ken Crowley, Rockford Township Assessor
  • Josh Barnett, Executive Director & Ethics Officer
  • Deanna Wilkins, York Townsip Assessor (alternate)



  • Mark Armstrong, Kane County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Dale Butalla, Will County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Lori Barringer, Moultrie County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Ken Harris, DuPage Township Assessor
  • Tom Hodges, Winnebago County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Tim Jorczak, McLean County Supervisor of Assessments
  • Deb Lane, Meriden, Ophir & Troy Grove MTAD Assessor
  • Chesney Leafblad, Warren Township Chief Deputy Assessor
  • Jennifer Gomric Minton, St. Clair County Assessor
  • Vicki Sheets, Decatur Township Assessor
  • Mary Tamez, Crete Township Assessor


Sign up for our E-newsletter: