Bryan Asbury
Illinois State University
Lecturer Illinois State University   Professionally, Bryan serves as a lecturer at Illinois State University in the College of Arts …
View Bio
Mark Armstrong
Kane County
CIAO-M Chief County Assessment Officer Kane County   Mark D. Armstrong, CIAO, has been Kane County Supervisor of Assessments since …
View Bio
Bob Becker
R.D. Becker Valuation
MAI, SRA Owner & President R.D. Becker Valuation   Robert D. Becker is the owner and president of R.D. Becker …
View Bio
Ellen Berkshire
Verros Berkshire
Attorney Verros Berkshire   Ellen is a Partner & Attorney with Verros & Berkshire, specializing in Property Tax law. Ellen has been …
View Bio
Dale Butalla
Joliet Township
CIAO-M Commercial Appraiser & Deputy Assessor Joliet Township   Dale is the Commercial Appraiser and Deputy Assessor for Joliet Township …
View Bio
Connie Carosielli
Elk Grove Township
CIAO Assessor Elk Grove Township   First elected in 1989, Connie takes pride in the increased levels of service to …
View Bio
Nora Devine
Steven B. Pearlman & Associates
CIAO Associate Attorney Steven B. Pearlman & Associates   Property owners throughout the State of Illinois rely on Nora to …
View Bio
John Horbas
AAS Property Tax Research Analyst (retired) Illinois Department of Revnue   After spending more than 30 years in public service, …
View Bio
Anne Hutson
Property Tax Appeal Board
CIAO-S Administrative Law Judge Property Tax Appeal Board   Anne serves as an Administrative Law Judge with the Illinois Department …
View Bio
Timothy Jorczak
City of Bloomington Township
CIAO, CAE, AAS Senior Commercial Appraiser City of Bloomington Township   Tim is the Senior Commercial Appraiser for the City of …
View Bio
Mark Kemper
The Sidwell Company
GISP GIS Project Manager The Sidwell Company   As a Project Manager at The Sidwell Company, Mark supports all phases …
View Bio
Marty Kinczel
Boone County
CIAO-I Chief County Assessment Officer Boone County   Marty is the Chief County Assessment Officer for Boone County, a past …
View Bio
Alex Kritselis
Illinois State University
Graduate Instructor Illinois State University   Alex Kritselis is a graduate instructor at Illinois State University where he is pursuing his …
View Bio
Chesney M. Leafblad
Warren Township
CIAO-M Chief Deputy Assessor Warren Township   Chesney is the Chief Deputy Assessor in Warren Township (Lake County). Chesney likes …
View Bio
Mark Miller
Marion County
CIAO Supervisor of Assessments Marion County   Mark Miller was elected as the Supervisor of Assessments for Marion County in …
View Bio
Sam Pintacura
Kane County
CMS, GISP, CIAO Cadastral Mapping Specialist Kane County   He began his career working with maps and legal descriptions in …
View Bio
Jerry Rudman
York Township
CIAO-M Chief Commercial Assessor York Township   Jerry has three decades of professional experience in the assessment field. He currently …
View Bio
Anna Wright
Illinois Central College
Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Communication and Rhetorical Studies Illinois College   Anna is Assistant Professor of Communication and Rhetorical Studies …
View Bio
Sign up for our NEWSLETTER